Select Page

Board of Trustees

Toni Dosik

Alumni Trustee

Jane Fernandes

President of the College

Coco Gagnet ’18

Community Manager

Shannon TL Isom

Governance Chair

Maureen A. Lynch

Trustee, Advancement Chair

Joshua Miller

Assistant Facilities Manager, Staff Trustee

Michael Casselli ’87

Assistant Professor of Sculpture and Installation, Faculty Trustee, Interim Creative Director