Select Page

President's Team

Vanessa Cubano

Interim Director of Advancement and Advancement Services Manager

Bill Fox

Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Jennifer Boyd

Designated Interpreter

Jane Fernandes

President of the College

Anita Brown

Executive Assistant to the Office of the President and the Board of Trustees

Shadia Alvarez ’96

College Officer of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion and Executive Director of the Coretta Scott King Center

Hannah Spirrison Montgomery

College Officer of Institutional Effectiveness, Accreditation, and Grants

Bob McKee ’88

Vice President of Finance