Select Page

Archives: Teams

Christa Orth

Advancement Consultant

Queen Meccasia Zabriskie

Visiting Associate Professor of Social Sciences and Resident Fellow for the Coretta Scott King Center

Anna Lavatelli

Assistant Professor of Media Arts

Allie McCarty

Visiting Instructor of Spanish

Nathan Ortlieb

Assistant Director of Student Success and Academic Resources

Karen Duvall

Assistant Director of Residence Life and Student Services

Pamela Ibarra-Martinez

Student Trustee

Natalie Kubat

Director of Advancement

Monique Cooper

Assistant Director of Operations, Academic and Student Affairs

Kathy Kern Ross

Director of Wellness Center

Charlie Bauer

Wellness Center Assistant Manager

Larry McKever

Wellness Center Housekeeping lead

Stephanie Swayne

Public Safety Patrol Officer

Ash Cummings

Database Coordinator

Misty Kinnan

Front Desk Co-Manager

Zach Underwood


Shannon McCarville ’02

Director of Alumni Relations and Communications Manager

Jessica Licis

Associate Farm Manager

Josh Atkins


Drew Vincent


Carole Phillips


Jordan Williams


Franchesca Smith

Director of Communications

Paige Babb

Senior Administrative Assistant for Facilities and Operations

Luisa Bieri Rios

Dean of Cooperative, International, and Community-based Learning

Jennifer Boyd

Designated Interpreter

Beth Bridgeman

Associate Professor of Cooperative Education and Sustainable Practice

Forest Bright

Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Zavinie Brooks

Maintenance Coordinator-Grounds Keeping

Anita Brown

Executive Assistant to the Office of the President and the Board of Trustees

Brooke Blackmon Bryan

Associate Professor of Writing and Aesthetics, Program Director: Writing, Managing Director of Antioch Review and Antioch Writers' Workshop

Cary Campbell

Associate Professor of French Language and Culture, Program Director: Languages and Culture

Michael Casselli ’87

Associate Professor of Sculpture and Installation and Director of the Herndon Gallery, Faculty Trustee

Shelby Chestnut ’05

Board of Trustees, Chair

Donald Coulter

Property Management Staff

James Coulter

Seasonal Maintenance Groundskeeper and Farm worker

Shane Creepingbear ’08

Dean of Admissions and Dean of Community and External Relations

Chris DeLong

Central Plant Operator

Dan Dynan

Farm Assistant

Lynda Earley

Payroll and Accounts Receivables Manager

Donna Evans

Registrar & Institutional Research Coordinator

Jane Fernandes

President of the College

Liz Flyntz ’02

Alumni Trustee

Simon Freeman

Assistant Chef

Jennifer Grubbs

Associate Professor of Anthropology

Charles Hagy

Assistant Director Public Safety

Kelsey Hofer

Director of Counseling Services